Board & Committees

2017 – 2018 School Year

Please contact the Board Members via the email addresses below.

Position Name(s) Email
Exec Board
President Rick Branek president@sfaband.org
Vice President Shawn Oiler vp@sfaband.org
Treasurer Robert McDonald mcdonrk@gmail.com
Treasurer-Elect Sarah Bachman bachman_s@yahoo.com
Secretary Michelle Taylor Secretary@sfaband.org
Angels Liaison Tammy Christie tmlchristie@gmail.com
Committee Chairs
Fundraising Drew DeFoor fundraising@sfaband.org
Hospitality Laura McDonald

Barbara Kirkpatrick

tailgate@sfaband.org
Logistics Ryan Diks allofus@diks.com
Public Relations
Uniforms Nichole Lenfesty nichole@lenfesty.org
Band Director Ryan Demkovich ryan.demkovich@fortbendisd.com
Subcommittee Chairs
Band Medics Hal Azufra halsonia@hotmail.com
Banquet Coordinator
Chaperones Belinda Mendoza

Debra Gillar

belinda.mendoza@fortbendisd.com

debragillar@hotmail.com

Cookie Sales Barbara Kirkpatrick kbkirkpatrick@windstream.net
Mulch Landry/Shannon Garcia Mulch@sfaband.org
Publicity
Rock-a Thon Exec Board/Seniors RockAThon@sfaband.org
Spring Auction/Dinner Michelle Taylor secretary@sfaband.org
Spirit Items Jill Oglesbee labluvrs4@yahoo.com
Sponsors Shannon Crowe shanncrowe@aol.com
Tailgate Laura McDonald Tailgate@sfaband.org
Volunteer Hours
Website & Emails Ryan Demkovich ryan.demkovich@fortbendisd.com

Comments are closed